Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 14, 2018
 

Dennis was fantastic in helping us trade our vehicle in for a new Atlas.  It was a GREAT and EASY experience.  Definitely recommend Dennis.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 12, 2018
 

Walk in the place not knowing If i was going to b able to get a car or not but thanks to Dennis my car problems was taking care of I left with a 2018 Passat with 54miles with no co-singer

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018
 

The customer service was very helpful and easy to understand. Everybody had a nice atmosphere, willing to help with anything, and wants to make your time worth it.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 11, 2018
 

Dennis helped me with my 2019 Jetta along with a couple of other folks. He was polite, courteous, professional, and I felt he genuinely wanted to help to give me the best offer and accomodate my needs. I had a pleasant experience at the dealership.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018
 

Omar was very responsive! My experience at VW Oakland went smoothly. He did great with helping me throughout the process. He is confident and knows the product well.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 10, 2018
 

I had a nice experience with volkswagon of oakland. Dennis helped me to get the car of my choice even though i did not have good credit history. Thanks to  dennis

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 9, 2018
 

This review is for their service department. I have been coming here for the past 2 years and the staff does an exceptional job. Kind people all around and they don't try to haggle you for unnecessary jobs. They send you a video of your car and progress during the service. Check online for their promotions such as free tire rotation. Almina in the office was very knowledgeable! Thank you vw oakland!!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 8, 2018
 

Paul and his team are so helpful! They go above and beyond and make sure to get repairs/service done quickly and efficiently.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 6, 2018
 

I had a great experience at Volkswagen of Oakland. Cameren did a great job of making me feel at home by giving me a tour of the building as well as showing me every model of Golf GTI they had in stock. Once we went over exactly the car that I was looking for, Tony helped me get an EXTREMELY fair price for the GTI and got me driving out of there on the Saturday. One thing I really liked about this dealership is that they werent pushy while I was making my decision on my vehicle. They gave me all the space I needed. Ill be sure to refer people looking for a new car to this dealership. Thank you for all the help. -Brandon

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 5, 2018
 

I've never wrote any Yelp reviews, since I had such a great car purchase experience at VW of Oakland, I am very happy and want to thank Jesse Lusk.  I helped my aunt shopped around for a new Tiguan, after exchanged a few text messages with Jesse, we made a deal.  Jesse is courteous and super professional, did a great job of getting us through the purchasing process efficiently and into the perfect car.  It's a pleasure to deal with him and the rest of team.   I highly recommended Jesse if you buying a new VW.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review