Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 26, 2020
 

I had been looking for a car for months and Chelsea was really helpful and patient in walking me through all my questions. Would recommend this place to anyone.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 24, 2020
 

Dennis Dul showed amazing people skills and superb follow up with the purchase of our 2020 Tiguan.  He was fair, expedient and very responsive. He is good at building trust and rapport. He made the decision very easy for me to choose Oakland Volkswagen due to Dennis. Be sure to track him down if you're in the market for a VW!!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020
 

Athena was very helpful via email. Nacho was awesome he went above & beyond to make sure that i got the car that i was happy with & Sid was very helpful through the paperwork process. They were all so helpful and i left a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 16, 2020
 

Great service adviser and prompt quick pick up from our home. Price was fair and VW back.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 14, 2020
 

Volkswagen in Oakland, what can I say, well I had came in for an oil change and there was this sweet lady by the name of Angelica great customer service. They told me that the wait was going to a be a long time and I didn't have a ride back home, she offered to get me Lyft to any destination I wanted, I thought that was very helpful because I didn't have the app on my phone. She also brought me a coffee while I waited for my ride and walked me to the car. She was so sweet and with a great attitude. Thank you Volkswagen Oakland.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 10, 2020
 

Just had a great buying experience at VW Oakland -- big thanks to Chelsea and the team for excellent service throughout the process.   Will be coming back in the future!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020
 

Chelsea is a great sales rep!! Love this place and the deals. We’ll come back in the future. The best place for VW buying

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 6, 2020
 

Buying a car with Nacho was a great experience. Nacho was so helpful, patient, informative, and understanding. I did not think the process could be so quick and easy, but with him it really was. I would definitely recommend!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 6, 2020
 

Had a really great experience leasing a 2020 Passat from Woody.  He has a good nature and builds rapport easily.  Woody was not pushy and even joked around as we haggled. All in all I would say we had a positive experience even when we were ultimately going to walk away because of our own mistake in figuring what we wanted to pay.  VW of Oakland was very accommodative and gave us what we needed at the end of the day.  The only reason I'm not giving 5 stars (Woody gets 5 stars) is that walking into a dealership is like going to the ER.  You just know you're going to be there for a minimum of 3-4 hours.  Happy with the Passat though!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020
 

My experience at VW Oakland far exceeded my expectations! Joey was so supportive and easy to work with. I was impressed with the professionalism and transparency that I experienced. Everyone went out of their way to provide me with excellent service!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review